Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dijonw

30 San Rafael, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in San Rafael right now, I like the people around here and I always like meeting new people so if you think we might get along then send me a message and we can talk
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I bartend in Marin and run moving jobs on the side right now for a friends business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, drinking, music, pool, air hockey, other various activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm awsome!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't been reading as much but I like non fiction books which are true stories and I also like novels sometimes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Movies
Beach
Bass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a good time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working then I am usually going out.. Playing pool, movies, shows, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a DUI before
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and are open and fun to talk to then you should message me an lets make it hap'n cap'n