Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dilbadil

21 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I study business, and I'm hoping for a career in consultancy. Failing that, my friends and I have agreed to pool our resources and open a laser tag arena instead. Sometimes I secretly hope my business career fails spectacularly so I can do that instead.

I have lived on six continents. I occupy myself with music, sometimes playing the guitar and/or tuba, but never simultaneously. My singing has resonated the very walls of my bathroom. I've witnessed safari's Big Five in two days, have tasted antelope, and been surrounded by lions.

I have thirty onemany ducks. They do not quack. I bake a mean cheesecake--pumpkin, Nutella, Kahlua, you name it. I am obsessed with avocado smoothies. I possess five pairs of dancing shoes and will spend time most days practicing.

But that's all just me incessantly bragging. Right now I'm just looking to talk story over tea or coffee or some assortment of baked goods.
I’m really good at
Aside from the aforementioned shower singing, I also boast a certain optimism and tendency to not be angry. Frisbee is up there too, just don't ask for any hammers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I own a straw boater that is ghastly out of date. I enjoy sporting it on sunny days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies? Classics and action. Think Singing in the Rain and Crank.

Music: Standards, showtunes, and electroswing. F.eg. Sinatra, RENT, and Parov Stelar.

Books... Candide because it makes me look smart, Game of Thrones because it's simply addicting. The Dream Merchant because it's my hipster challenge to Harry Potter.

Food - Cookies that have been submerged in milk for several minutes. A box of strawberries and a jar of Nutella means chocolate strawberries whenever I want.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar, games, dance, water bottle, freedom to spontaneously break into song, and cranberries.

Wrote one of my college essays on that last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many "partners in crime" are being sought after on here. Seriously, that's dangerous! I need a partner in anti-crime to help fight back against these ne'er-do-wells!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing or playing video games, sometimes both!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I gave my 6th grade crush a dozen roses along with the worst poem ever written then immediately ran away without waiting for her reaction. Six years later I recounted the story as best as I could in front of my entire school for a chapel talk, then sent said girl a copy of the talk that same day because I figured it would be appropriate. Turns out she kept the card!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to meet up and laugh at how poorly we get along with each other, or if not we could click and talk over tea if that sounds better. Go ahead and send a message with some personal info if you'd like. Blood type, your old AOL screen name, Muppet you most identify with. You know, the absolute basics!