Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dimflo

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Came to NY to master the the following super skills:

1. Firing rubber bands
2. Writing with my other hand
3. Reading a book upside down
4. Sending American Morse code
5. Saying the alphabet backwards
7. Multiple by 4
8. Find the north
9. Learn that "6" comes after "5"

Any help will be greatly appreciated!

Ps. As I recently found out, 6 was afraid of 7 because 7 ate 9 :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot. Laughing with what a 6* year old would laugh. Pretending to work out. Cooking (not). Drinking. Living for today and not really for tomorrow...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing self-summaries, making things happen, fixing problems, playing center back at soccer, forgetting names, drinking games & messed up lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awful Greek accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV shows (in random order):

My favorite by far: House of Cards

1. Game of Thrones
2. Dexter
3. Walking dead
4. Family Guy
5. True Blood
6. Heroes
7. American Horror Story
8. Spartacus
9. Breaking Bad
10. Homeland
11. West Wing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a "typical" Friday ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I m on OKC

Oh - and I don't like beer. Ok? Ok!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Who told you that you should message me? Don't!