Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dimplecutie1412

24 F Alexandria, Egypt

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, here are some things that describe me:
fun-loving
caring
animal lover (cats and dogs)
pharmacy student
romantic
silly sometimes
passionate
moody sometimes
active (though sometimes I just wanna stay home and watch a movie)
slow at making decisions

Also, I have a cat named Basbusa. I might have a dog someday.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in my final year of pharmacy school, although I don't necessarily want to be a pharmacist as my career. I would love to learn how to design clothing and learn how to cook various cuisines (Indian, Italian, Thai, Syrian, and Egyptian).
I’m really good at
Listening to my friends' stories and lending an ear when they have problems. Sports- like cycling, swimming! I also love bowling (but I'm not good at it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much into reading. But I love movies and TV shows, like Braveheart, American Beauty, The Mask, Dr. House, any vampire movies, romantic movies, and comedies - but not disgusting things.

As for music, I like Arabic music (Oum Kalthoum, Abdu, Amr Diab, etc.), Celine Dion, Marc Anthony, Ricky Martin, Evanescence, Rihanna, Enrique Iglesias, Bob Marley, ...
I like them because I can hear the words and the melodies (not like metal or hard rock).

I like people who tell stories.

Food: Sometimes I'm picky about food, but if I'm in the mood to try something new I might try some new flavors. I LOVE spicy food, and if it's not flavorful enough then I add hot sauce :-b and salt. I like molokheya, stuffed peppers, cabbages, and grape leaves; okra, fish, chicken (more than meat), cream caramel (it's like flan), ice cream, fresh juices. I hate guava!!
The six things I could never do without
spicy food!
shopping
my best friends
my sister
my dreams
dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my dreams for my future - I would love to travel (my top four favorite destinations would be Spain, India, Turkey, and France). I wanna open my own business, maybe selling clothes I've made. I would like to continue learning piano. I would like to learn another language in addition to Arabic and English.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go to the cinema, go out to eat, go out with my friends, shop, walk along the beach...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.... you'll have to get to know me :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you love talking and telling stories. If you are caring, reliable, spontaneous, fun-loving, a good listener - I also want someone to laugh with. If you're open-minded, can try to admit when you're wrong (though sometimes I'm guilty of not doing this... :-/ ), gentle in telling me when I mess up or make a mistake, humble, and... if you have a job and are hardworking! If these words describe you, I'd love to hear from you :)...