Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dimples119

28 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there ;) Little bit about me....Love, love to cook. Make some great Italian dishes! Anddd yes, my family does have "secret" recipes. I definitely enjoy making food for other people. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and types of food...especially anything spicy!!

Though I love to dress up and throw on some heels, I also enjoy anything outdoors--running, swimming, biking, camping, etc. Physical fitness is important to me. I ran a half marathon last June, and I definitely want to do another one next summer.

My family is important to me, and I'm so thankful to have such an amazing one at that! I have 1 older brother who also lives in the city. I grew up in the western suburbs, and I moved to Chicago after finishing grad school. Love this city and everything it has to offer!

I'd consider myself confident and independent with a little bit of sassiness to me. I'm always up for doing anything random/fun and enjoy being spontaneous! I recently went to Vegas on a whim. I like to surround myself with people who are drama-free and all about having a good time. I truly believe that life is far too short to get tangled up in unnecessary drama!

I enjoy being with guys who are strong, both physically and mentally. Oh, and the smarter the better! By far the biggest turn on. Since I am definitely a goal-setter, I find that guys who are motivated/driven to do something very attractive. I would love to meet someone else who enjoys being physically active as well! I'm also definitely not on here looking to dive into anything serious immediately. I'm looking to take my time getting to know people better and see where it goes from there!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a renal dietitian in a dialysis clinic for people who have kidney failure. On the side I also work for a childhood obesity intervention program. I seriously love my job, and it is beyond rewarding and humbling. I really enjoy helping people and motivating others to make positive changes in their lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the piano, painting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Breaking Bad and the Walking Dead!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends!