Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dimplesatl36

39 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think of myself as a cool laid back kind of girl. I like to go out and have fun, as well as stay in and chill out. I am a divorced working mom so I stay busy, but try to make time for myself as well as the the people important in my life. I enjoy watching college football, but only if UGA is playing. :) I like to listen to live music either at the beach or at a good outside bar (don't care for smokey places).
What I’m doing with my life
This is ever changing. I am trying a new career path. Learning new things, approaching all aspects of my life with a open mind.
I’m really good at
I am a very analitical and try to think ahead to what is needed to accomplish a task. I am very loyal and put my family and friends first.
The first things people usually notice about me
That's pretty easy....my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American President, Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, Italian Job, Iron Man, Sweet Home Alabama, Sherlock Holmes of course I watch a lot of Disney Movies too. My music taste range greatly. I love all kinds, however I will say I am leaning towards country these days. I love Italian, Thai, and Mexican food, but nothing beats a good ole steak on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, music, and the ability to laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting over, and where I want the next chapter in my life to take me. I also think about my daughter's future and the kind of person she will become.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends have a glass of wine, or at home flying solo watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll have to get to know you first.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I’m looking for someone who will appreciate the little things with me, someone with a sense of humor who appreciates my smart wit. Chemistry is important, but I’m looking for a true gentleman – a man who is polite, honest and has an overall positive attitude. Most importantly you need to be Ok with me having a kid.