Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
English, Hindi
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving to San Jose area for a new job. Along with work, I try to enjoy my life as much as possible. My hobbies are dancing, cooking, traveling, outdoor activities, watching movies, etc....(a long list and I am open to add more to the list)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
you will find it out once you spend some time with me!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my openness to try new activities and explore new locations!! I also come across a little serious but it does not stay for too long!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
motivational books like who moved my cheese, action/romantic/comedy movies, latin/Indian music and all kinds of vegetarian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) iPhone
2) Dancing
3) Traveling
4) Cooking
5) Watching movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Few things:
1) How can I work in different countries.
2) What kind of companies I will start.
3) Next adventure trip
4) How to prepare myself for half marathon.
5) etc..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends - dancing, watching movies, cooking, relaxing at home, catching up with friends, some times traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like Latin dancing or you like active life style or you enjoy learning about different cultures or u can teach me Spanish!!