Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dinosaur4141

22 M Hermitage, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Haha i can't believe I'm bored enough to do this but anyways...

Well hello all! My name is Will and I'm 21 years old...i currently am a junior at Susquehanna University and am rolling with a sociology major at the moment...

For those of you that don't know me, I'm a pretty crazy kid with a lot of interests and parts of life.
I play soccer and basketball in my spare time and am helping coach the 9th grade team at our former high school.
I'm in a fraternity,
I love to work out and especially love things that create more natural feelings like vibrams!
I play the saxophone, guitar, bass, mandolin, and I'm a DJ at my school on occasion
I love to dance and couldn't imagine a second without music (see below)
I'm part sportsman, part nerd, part hipster.....
I love being social and being in all sorts of different environments to meet people...i love to learn their interests, desires, and goals and what makes them do what they do
I personally love philosophical discussions and often stay up at all hours of the night thinking about them
I love nature - love taking hikes, riding my bike, heading down to the river to see the view... I Strongly desire to make the world a better place and kinda love current environmental things
I also love food and although I'm not vegan or vegetarian, I'm passionate about reinventing the food system and preventing all of that nasty processed stuff we eat
I'm also ethnically Slovakian and i live studying peoples heritages....like i love ethnic folk groups and really love eastern European culture
Amongst my other interests, i really love history...i love old furniture, old photos, and love old stories...my favorite era as a child was the civil war era back in the 1860's

I'm kind of all over the place...

In my mind i kinda have a dream girl, tall, brown curly hair, plays soccer, is kind of a hipster/environmentalist.... although I'm always open to any kinds of new people of course

But id love to get to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
That's a really good question... Pursuing my many interests and trying to find my purpose in life.

And I'm attending Susquehanna University while majoring in sociology...
I’m really good at
Dealing with people... I'm usually known as a "people person" and generally do better in a group setting. I can talk for hours about anything and often find myself making important connections with people our find myself making new friends often. I also love to hear peoples problems and try to help them talk through it.

Music! I sing in my university's choir and have sang and played instruments all my life....i also am a DJ in my spare time and don't think I'm too bad at it...

Sports! Although I'm no professional athlete and don't play in college i find myself to be half decent at soccer and basketball and generally like athletic or other sporting events... I aspire to be a coach someday.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy personality
My styles of clothing
My ability to give good hugs
That I look like Andy Samberg?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
I generally like all types of music and appreciate any genre although i will admit that i don't go out of my way to listen to country music, rap/hip hop/r&b, and most stuff considered "pop"....my two main types of genres would have to be dance music and Indie/alternative types of stuff. Some of my favorite artists/bands include:

Animal Collective
Purity Ring
Bombay Bicycle Club
Two Door Cinema Club
Bibio
Mumford & Sons
Sleigh Bells
Fleet Foxes
The XX
Vampire Weekend
M83
Arcade Fire
Kasabian
The Lonely Island
GroupLove
Muse
Bruce Springsteen
-----
Steve Aoki
Cazzette
Knife Party
Skrillex
Swedish House Mafia
Dada Life
Deniz Koyu
Hardwell
Etc.................

Movies:
I generally like all kinds of movies except for horror stuff....i mostly watch adventure and comedy stuff, but occasionally love a good motivational or chick flick movie.
Hot Rod
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Hoosiers
***Perks of Being A Wallflower (a BEAUTIFUL movie....go see it)

TV Shows:
A lot of people think i look like Andy Samberg so generally i gravitate towards his things...like SNL for a good while... I also watch:
Suits
Burn Notice
The Colbert Report
The Daily Show
The Middle
Community
Etc.........
The six things I could never do without
Sports
The "arts" (music, art, theater)
Dancing
Nature
Family & Friends / being social
History
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I doing what I'm doing?
What is the meaning/purpose of life?
How do things work?
Music
History & nostalgia
The complexities of things/events/people
Topics of TED Talks
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends
Playing video games
.....to be honest i don't have a typical daily schedule, let alone the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My several guilty pleasures.....which include watching the bachelor/bachelorette and project runway with my mother....

Lets be honest, they're wonderful shows.

Also that I'm on this site.....
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome,
Have similar music interests with me,
Like both sports and music,
Wear unique clothing,
Love to dance!
Have a sense of humor,
Etc...