Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dinosden

58 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back chap who loves life and what it has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I am not working in the Food Services you'll find me working on audition pieces for community theater auditions. Or playing ,(sometimes badly), my trumpet but, having a lot of fun. Or learning something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always like to be able to fix things or figure how things work.
Like being able to fix a flat or repair a chain on my bicycles. Also the patiences I have with doing something artistic like my acting or music which helps me dealing with people in public.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face and then my height and then my baritone voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sam Shepard's, Motel Chronicles. Jim Thompson's, The Killer Inside Me. Sara Gruen's, Water for Elephants. Movies: Most Film Noir, Gladiator, anything Kurosawa, anything Clint Eastwood.
Music: Mozart to Miles Davis. Love Funk,Soul and Jazz but, also love to rock out to Punk or Classic Rock, and I clean my house to Metal! Food: Anything hot and spicy and exotic. Love Thai, Middle Eastern to slurping noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Good Friends
Good Wine
Great Theater or Movies
Great Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want do with myself next. How can reinvent myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending a quiet or not so quiet depending on the activity. Usually cooking a meal for myself or friends. Curling up with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be sincere and have a sense of humor. E-mail is fine but, if we exchange phone numbers don't try to text me I'm still using a land line phone,(I know, I know I will be changing that soon). Lets have fun and get to know each other and please no married or separated.