Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dinro

21 F Manila, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know what to write here, so everything here in my self summary are randomly written.
here goes my randomness.

* I sometimes ‘fast’ accidentally, because I forget to eat. Then I get real hungry. And I eat. A lot.
* I like public transportation and wandering around cities.
*I absolutely can’t stand the taste or smell of bananas & coffee. They make me nauseous. I’m not a picky eater…Rocky Mountain Oysters, Frog Legs, insects, whatever, I’ll eat it. As long as there’s no banana & coffee involved.
* Most of the time, I don’t take myself very seriously. Most of the time, you shouldn’t, either.
* I am absent-minded, laid-back, and dash-friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*making hybrid sushi, nigiri & sashimi
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books?? Dont have any favorite.. I would rather watch movies w/ subtitles and read them than read books.
movie: there are heaps of movies i like esp korean movies/dramas.
music: classic, RnB, reggae, jazz as long as its calming and soothing my mind.
Food: mostly asian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the six things i could never do without this question for a match site are work, money, food, car, family, boyrfiend etc... Can i write instead: Freedom, privacy, equality, compassion and spirituality?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*my future and how will I become successful.
*how and when exactly i will save my earned money.
* Am I ever going to have my own car and house?
* and TRAVELLING of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-prolly at home, watching korean dramas online
-cooking food for dinner
-playing xbox/wii
-on facebook
-or hanging around somewhere :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry i'm not willing to admit my privacy here cause its too private! just kidding. I dont think I have one! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are handsome, kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, wonderful, giving, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, outgoing, shy, etc.
Or if you just want to give me something valuable, like eternal wisdom, a free ticket to Paris, or a house. :)