Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Washington, DC Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:39am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the world safe for/from nuclear materials.
Rebuilding my strength and endurance to participate in a sprint triathlon and long distance indoor rowing.
Working on reducing chaos in my house, which cats continue to thwart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, Math, lifting heavy things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isnt Shrek supposed to be green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I read so much I will go by category Science Fiction, Fantasy, History (esp Greek, Roman, US Civil War), philosophy, physics, math, the occassional Great Book from literature
Movies, Soylent Green, Blade Runner, Princess Bride, Shakespearean, Excalibur, Conan, Terminator, Dr. Strangelove or How I learned to stop worrying and love the bomb, Road Warrior
Theatre, Season tickets at Shakespeare Theatre
TV currently Big Bang Theory, Community, Bones, House, Fringe, Office, Parks and Rec, Dr. Who
Music My Ipod is filled with music from 5 decades, but tops include Pink Floyd, Police, Cars, Aerosmith, Beatles, Stones, Foo Fighters, not to mention Wagner and anything on the Excalibur soundtrack.
My commutes are filled with college level lectures from the teaching company, primarily in the categories mentioned in books.
Food, I love a vareity of spicy foods, but as I am from coastal Maine nothing beats a fried seafood dinner or boiled lobster and steamers slathered in butter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Teaching Company Lectures
Internet Connection
DVD Player
Good Walking Shoes
Cardio Machines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living my life more efficiently so I can do more things I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to Gym, watching TV while doing Cardio, and catching Theatre shows every couple months on average.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am more like the characters on Big Bang Theory than I would like.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done