Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:15pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy and I have interests in doing just about everything. I spend my time going on trips, visiting different places, adventuring in general. I like to just get in my car and drive someplace new when ever I have time, or bike around the city when its warmer. Depending of the season I do really enjoy just hanging out and watching a movie or playing a game. I love cooking, put on some music have a good beer and just cook for a little while is one of my favorite ways to relax. It tends to be the way I bond the most with people. Being in a kitchen together can allow people to just be themselves. I really enjoy soccer. On Saturday mornings I like to get up early and watch my favorite soccer team, Arsenal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working toward things I love in my life. I'm managing a spice shop and cooking as often as I can! Pretty much being a food nerd most days. I have several project I have been working on for years now. i will admit some are pretty nerdy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at cooking. I have to admit though I am not a baker. I worked at a spice shop most of the way through college so I had time to really get to know the way spices work in a dish. Can't make pancakes either
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually its my hair, its pretty curly. Or maybe the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is going to be long. I have a lot of favorite things! Movies and Music are very important to me. They are what really motivate me.
Books: Stardust, American Gods, Mistborn, Dark Tower series, Jane Eyre, Hyperion.

Movies: The Fall, No Country for Old Men, Children of Men, Beast of the Southern Wilds, Interstellar, Alien

Shows: White Collar, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Always Sunny,

Music: Black Light Dinner Party, Imagine Dragons, Of Monsters and Men, the Head and the Heart, Sleeper Agent. I feel like this list could go on and on.

Food: Pancakes, Strogonoff , Curry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, Stories, Movies and Music, Cooking, Art and recently brewing my own beer

I think adventuring is the best way to describe it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a dinner with a friend or going to see a movie. Maybe watching movies at home. really depends on the season

I like to go out and find good beer. Barley's is always a great stop for great beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like nice cloths and good shoes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to cook or talk art. Books too