Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diottam

42 M Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to do a self summary with out coming across as a arrogant ass, or worse yet, a total looser. So the arrogant part...
I'm a kick ass father raising my teenage daughter who lives with me full time. Pretty much dedicate all my time and energy to give her a better life than I had. My parents did a excellent job, and it's time for me to do the same.
I use to be a DJ at Z-93 in Amarillo and love to be in the spot light as long as I have a mic in hand. I haven't worked in radio since '95. Miss the fun and excitement, but now I work for the goverment as a computer network tech. Yeah, from radio to geek, explain that.
During the spring I'm out chasing tornados for fun, and for the National Weather Service. During winter I'm usually watching the local hockey team, and try to visit Denver once a season to watch the Colorado Avalanche play.
I'm dedicated to helping all of my family and friends, even if it means the death of me. Friends call needing help, i drop everything and get there at the speed of light.
Now the total looser part. I've only had one relationship since my daughter came into the world, and she's 17. Never got married. I'm shy and reserved as hell when it comes to meeting new people. But once I get to know someone, pretty much dedicated to making everyone happy. I don't like going out alone.
So there ya have it, a little self summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving on and learning from past experiences and helping all my friends along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems - chasing storms and tornados - making others laugh - listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smart ass and a shaved head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont like books - I'm dyslexic
Like all movies that keep my attention
Pretty much like all music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid -
family -
friends -
job -
Phone -
car -
house -
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve things and figuring out how things work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Made a nun fly across the room
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it