Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dirtbikerider73

41 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very chill person, never sweat the small stuff. And just like everyone else, looking for that someone that would make life more enjoyable. I deeply care for my family and friends. I can make fun of myself no problem, humor is the best solution to a healthy long life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, making the best of it and staying possitive. I have gotten addicted to photography, and taking some classes to improve my natural skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, grilling, snowboarding, listening and giving advise. Anything else, just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, if you adk nicely, I will let you hear it ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I did a lot of reading during college, now my reading is based off National Geographic magazine, time magazine and news on the internet.
Movies: October Sky, The Godfather, The Hunt for the red October, The Hangover (first one), any sports movive, and many many more, mostly drama and comedy.
TV: Big Bang Theory, Ground Floor, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Impractical Jokers everything I watch is recorded, I can't just sit and watch comercials.
Music: varies a lot, alternative, indi rock, classical, and if im in the mood country.
Food: sushi, pizza, sushi, italian, sushi, in & out, sushi, Chinese, korean, vietnamese, thai and sushi. Did I I mentioned sushi?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not fair, only six?
Besides the obvious,
Snow
Dirt
Camera
Clouds and clear skies (for my photography)
Museums
My truck
My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most out of the day, living life one day at a time.
Is there anyobody out there for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows, but I always plan on relaxing at home to enjoy the weekend with energy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a squeegee in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet an honest, caring, smart, funny man.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!