Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dirtboy18

22 M Yakima, WA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HM well I guess the best way to start this is it my nameI think so my names Cody I was born in raised in Washington move to Hawaii for a little bit to reach a better understanding of my lifenow I've moved on Texas to see what better things are out there raising a somewhat small town I need to have a better understanding what really was out there and come to find it was a lot rougher than what I thought make everyday the best I can around bored I don't wait for tomorrow to happen I make today the best possibly can weather it ends up with me broken down and some creepy gas station but having the time of my life exploring every crevice of this world I am adventurous and I love to laugh I enjoy having a good time that being said I also know when work time is I've come to find that you have to make a separation have time for work in time for play now is the biggest part of me growing upto be honest with you I'm not going to write the whole life story on here will leave the rest up for a conversation
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
to be honest I don't exactly know however I can tell you but I'm not going to be doing with my life I'm not going to be sitting on the corner of some drug store selling crack or coke I will not be a bum and I will not be the broke I at the end of the highway begging for changeif you wanna know more just message me you can find out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at painting carpentry craftsmanship metal work and being a good friend I'm also an awesome listener I'm told that's kind of something you'd have to find out on your own
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im just a little crazy not in the bad way but i enjoy having fun and turning a dull moment into a moment filled with laphter is something people always notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
homecoming, artumous fowl, notimatic, Matchbox Twenty all movies im easy with this i pretty much love most music and all food besides Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Hope, My bike, My friends, my milk and of coarse the smell of the ocean every morning those things i could never do with out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what today will bring me and what tomarrow holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with my friends or at home resting up from the work week. Or playing a game of chess :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha yea right
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love adventure and you love to smile and you know what saying i love you really means