Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dirtmotofan

41 M Sonoma, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think most of my friends would describe me as easy going, funny sense of humor, loyal, intelligent, and fun. I am a single dad, so a fair bit of my time involves raising my son. Family and friends are very important to me, and I like to spend time with them when possible. My friends and family have supported me tremendously through some tough times, and I really value that. I am happy with my life and the people that surround me, and I don't need to be in a relationship to make me feel complete. I have been in a relationship that wasn't 'right', and know that remaining single is preferable to that. That being said, I would love to find that special woman that I connect with and we both enjoy spending time with each other. My match would be comfortable both in the outdoors, as well as going out on the town. She wouldn't take things too seriously, or be a drama queen. She would be close to her family and have a number of long-term close friends. She would accept the fact that I have a son, and be ok with the time and attention that it requires from me to be a great dad. Of course there also would be a chemistry that can only come from meeting a person. Hope to meet you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I love the outdoors. When I have time, I like camping, backpacking, dirt bike riding, and other sports. I also like going out to nice restaurants, sushi, a good pub, and my new Netflix dvds. I can have fun doing anything, with good company. Life is short, so we need to make the most of it!
I’m really good at
- Having fun
- fixing things
- looking at situations as glass-is-half-full
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Entourage, Dexter, Deadwood.....all great shows.
The six things I could never do without
- my son
- family & friends
- health
- motorcycle fun!
- camping adventures
- fun job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In the short term, I think about what is the next great adventure. Whether it is with my friends and I, or my son and I.
In the long term, I spend time thinking if I am on track for retirement. Got to be responsible!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home with my son, or out with friends grabbing a drink and getting dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a smart ass. Oh, and my sense of humor can end in the gutter....sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think that I sound interesting....and you are fun!