Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dirty_candy

23 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My two favorite 'f' adjectives are 'fun' and 'fucked up' - I mean that in the most wholesome way possible, though ('wholesome' and 'whimsical' are some of my other favorite words).

I'm interested in the ethics of media and design.

My Instagram feed is basically made up of pictures of my dog.

I'm neurotic and grounded - I'm a lot of contradictions, actually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Intermedia Arts and Book Arts student at Mills College, set to graduate next spring. I'm not a particularly prolific artist, but I'm interested in in-camera special effects and that crafts movement where artists tested the limits of materials by making oddly shaped pots and giant yarn monsters. I'm learning Japanese in the hopes of being accepted in to a teaching program there after I graduate. Mostly I'm working, watching a lot of Netflix Instant, and hanging out with my pup, Moro.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dropping/catching things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That, if I needed to, I could probably hide in a small cabinet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Every Building on the Sunset Strip, TwentySix Gasoline Stations, the pop-up version of 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, The Virgin Suicides, Jesus's Son, Slaughterhouse Five
Music: Chromeo, Oingo Boingo, Timber Timbre, Smog, Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Movies/Shows: Adventure Time, Veronica Mars, The Thing, Alien, Die Wand, An American Werewolf in London, The Host
Food: Pasta, cheese, chard curries/stews, and oh my god, have you tried the pulled pork pies from Back Porch??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunshine + sunglasses
2. An X-Acto knife (with extra blades)
3. 05 + 08 micron pens/Prismacolor makers (esp. Jet Black)
4. Greens
5. BIC lighters
6. An escape plan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anthropology, virology, genetics, attraction, historical politics/sociology, psychology, the desert, the logistics of building/making.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late and then grabbing a gin and tonic, jk going home and falling asleep watching Scream while my dog snores loudly in to my face
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Junkfood Queen
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in Oakland, self-identify as a feminist, genuinely love kids (also my dog), are smart/funny/complex, tall dark and handsome, etc. And, no, I don't want to be your third.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!