Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dirtydoodlez

31 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing self summaries is a major pet peeve of mine. So, I'm going to be lazy and copy and paste my artist bio from Etsy.

Greg is an international man of mystery who writes about his many crazy mis-adventures within the film world for Twitchfilm.com.

A native resident of Philadelphia, Greg has worked on film productions in New York, acted as an assistant press secretary in Harrisburg, and worked with major media festivals in Austin.

In 2002, he moved to Japan... Let's not talk about his move to Japan.

He has since developed a following for his juvenile doodles of nude women wrestling with dinosaurs and his even stranger black light erotic art.

---In addition.
I'm a wanderer and a thinker and a ponderer. I'm always looking for new experiences, new art, new music, new tastes, and new friends.

I'm a very passionate person and the people whom I care about are very important to me. I'm the most authentic, sincere, and awesome person you'll meet here. I'm probably also the weirdest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, oh boy. It's been a crazy roller coaster ride of a year already. So I'm going to lay out some potential disqualifers right now. I was running my own business for the past 4 years and it was pretty successful for a time. It's a long story, but my financier give me a whole 12 hours notice back in February that he was closing the doors to my shop and.... Well, things went bad very quickly. When it rains, it pours. So, I lost my business, my house, my savings, my car. You know, just about everything. So, I'm currently staying with family while I pick up the pieces. BUT, I am working full time now and am looking for a place to move into by the fall. I'm also writing my second novel. So, I am resilient and I always bounce back. But at the immediate moment, I'm on a couch. But I'm no mooch, and that's going to change soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling the best and most epic bar stories you'll hear. Cooking elaborate meals for large parties, making people laugh, giving awesome tours of the city and finding the coolest, most unique things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gonna have to dip into some self deprecation with this and go with the negative. I'm short and hairy.Let's get that out of the way now. Otherwise, people often call me dapper, I dress really well and wear it even better and I do work out regularly. I'm no GQ model with perfect six pack abs but I'm definitely fit and often get commented on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Geek Love, anything by Haruki Murakami, Raw Shark Texts, Out, John Dies at the End, A Good and Happy Child, Coin Locker Babies, White Noise,

Movies: I'm a film critic, filmmaker, and festival organizer/promoter. I could write a list of 1000 films still not scratch the surface. Otherwise, Evil Dead 2, Blue Velvet, Forbidden Zone, American Astronaut, City of Lost Children, Blade Runner, Dark City, Casablanca, Survive Style 5+, Repo Man, Woman in the Dunes, Taxi Driver, Brothers Bloom, Brick, Enter the Void, Vertigo, Speed Racer, Let the Right One In, Edward Scissorhands, Girl on the Bridge, Barbarella, everything by Wong Kar Wai, Old Boy,

Shows: Louie CK, Cowboy Bebop, South Park, Game of Thrones, Twin Peaks, Miami Vice, X- Files

Music: Bjork, Tom Waits, Sigur Ros, Nick Cave, Rancid, The Specials, The Slackers, Against Me, Miles Davis, Otis Redding,
Gogol Bordello, Beirut, Nujabes, The Roots, Jill Scott, Nina Simone,

Food: Greek, Japanese, Korean BBQ, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My close friends and family
2. a good book
3. music
4. the time and resources to make my own art
5. and hopefully you.... Or am I trying too hard with that line?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's First Friday, I'm in Old City selling my dirty doodles on the street, it's almost like a second job. Or I'm at a show, or enjoying some casual brews at one of my favorite watering holes with my good friends, or I'm throwing a dinner and a movie party at my house. I've built a theater in my living room and being the fantastic cook that I am, my friends love to come over to watch flicks and eat my food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to speak Japanese...... Don't judge me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're single, liking what you see and read here, and want to meet with the hopes of striking a spark.