Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dirtysteeltoes

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a friendly introvert. Prefer small groups then large parties.

When I was a kid I won a radio for saying the best thing about Toronto was the FOOD. Multiculturalism rocks!

I play tennis and basketball but I am quick to forget the score if I get a good workout.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking some classes for my field. I prefer to work with my hands. Try to go to see live music as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Baking Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies because my elementary school teacher taught our class. Giving directions and driving stick. Drinking lots of water.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall for a Flipino. I blame childhood swimming lessons with dinner at Swiss Chalet with my single dad and sister.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like music because its better then listening to AM Radio. I listen to Jill Barber for smokie folkie and jazzy stuff. Camera Obscura when I feel super introverted. Destroyer for lazy disco club music. Sarah Harmer for trips outside the city. The new Basia Bulat album is really good. Favourite music stores are: Sonic Boom and Soundscapes. Really like Caitlin Rose's latest album The Stand In and Maylee Todd's Escapology.

Favourite movies: Amelie, Sideways, Zero Dark Thirty, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Hangover

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory

I got many artists that I love: Maya Lin, Sebastiao Salgado, Lauren Greenfield, Edward Weston, Eric Quebral

The last book I read was Entry Level by Julie McIsaac.

My last trip: I went to Buffalo to go to the Albright Knox Gallery then George Eastman House. I drove all day. Got a steak hoagy and went to Target. Was it worth it? Yes. The Albright Knox Gallery is better then the AGO.
The six things I could never do without
Concerts
Tennis Racquets and Basketballs
My bicycle
Heartfelt conversations
Family photos
My CD collection (Yes I still support artists by getting their cds)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life gives you the test before the homework.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Online dating reminds me of Valentine's day in elementary school. Paper bags, construction paper hearts and written cards for everybody!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your cat says you should go out more.

I say let go to a concert or go on a spurt of the moment road trip. You would say, "Yes".