Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dirtywhirl

26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: well I'm pretty outgoing and funny. I love to laugh and I have an extremely sarcastic and nerdy sense of humour. Seriously, my pun game is on point.

I'm still trying to figure out what I want out of life, the universe, everything and have been taking things a day at a time. I'm a child and youth worker and have been in the field for about a year now. I'm still exploring the various aspects of it and one day I'll find out exactly where I want to be, but right now I'm enjoying the experience.

I love to chat and can talk for a really long time about, well anything. I know that sounds kind of vague, but basically if it isn't math, I probably have something to contribute. But not math. Never math. In particular, I'm quite exceptional at abusing tangents; speaking about obscure music; and over analysing culture.

I'm still fairly new to toronto and I'd love to meet someone who could show me around, or someone who would want to discover the city with me. Someone who's adventurous and willing to put up with my awful work schedule. (Midnights aren't nearly as bad as you'd think when you get used to them). I'm big into humour and if you can make me laugh I'll love you forever.

Outside of that, I'm looking for someone who is fun, passionate about what they enjoy and witty. (Enjoying coffee and beer is a plus!)

Oh, sometimes I have a beard and sometimes I do not. It fluctuates often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trapped in the whole post-college spiral that seems to be the "in" thing this season. I've got a job at a group home that I fluctuate between being full time and not. Predominately I work midnights. I also have another job where I do respite work and other assorted odd jobs related to the field. I'm kind of all over the map, learning new things and taking in all I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at talking one's ear off. Having spasms over the cuteness of every new new Rock, Paper, Cynic comic. I'm also good at cooking, regardless of what anyone else tells you. It doesn't always happen, but when the mood strikes I love cooking meals for other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly that my hair will absolutely never ever be stylish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading the works of Terry Pratchett. See also my near obsessive love for Charles Bukowski. I need to read more and am open to any suggestions!

Music: so music is something i can talk about for hours. My first love is punk and punk related things, but as of late I've really taken to the whole noise rock sort of thing, music that derives from the foundation laid down by late 80s-90s grunge bands (think Jesus lizard, not pearl jam) that focuses on grove and feedback. I also love hip hop. Im very enamoured with music that tells a story or illicits a verbal emotional reaction. Again, I nerd out on this stuff. If you want to know more just ask.

I don't watch nearly as much TV or Movies as people tell me I should, but I recently got caught up with Orange Is The New Black and I thought that was pretty nifty.

Food: pizza and pizza related things. I've been a vegetarian for almost a year now but only recently have I decided that I should probably take it seriously enough to eat healthier and not just order infinite pizzas. When I cook I love to cook curry and quinoa dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, beer, pizza, metropass, my couch, t.v. show .gifs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly the next opportunity I'll have to go to take a nap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or at a show of some variety. Or possibly at home rockin' air guitar in my unders like Tom Cruise in Risky Business. Or possibly Batman. These things go either way.

Lately at work though because what is a weekend?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I built the highway that leads to the danger zone with my bare hands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting up off this site. You've got a good sense of humor and can converse.

Also if you are punny.