Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dis-order

31 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an opinionated directionless youth who is just living for this moment. Well that's my ego talking, my real self is sitting and watching this movie called life and he's starting to get a little bored.

I am Magical, Lusty, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have no fucking idea!! maybe try to invent the cure for death.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being lazy, and telling other people how they should raise their kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my freakishly sensual nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really appreciate the indie rock/post punk scene, like Interpol, Joy division,The Sound and film school...
also any movie by the Japanese director Akira Kurosawa or David lynch I like, and Francis Bacon is like by far the most amazing artist to me of all time. And when it comes to books i really enjoy George Orwell, Aldous Huxley and John Lamb Lash, and shit about multidimensional realms or the study of psychoactive drugs and consciousness. Oh and anything that has to do with anarchism. And when it comes to food i really enjoy Chinese, Indian, thai, Mexican, Sushi, basically what i'm saying is that if it's foreign i'll probably like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water, shelter, sex, and maybe the complete box set of all adult swim shows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can overthrow the Government.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Saving homeless children from burning dumpsters, then going over to my uncle Chester's for a game of hide n seek in his basement.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was really born as a male.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for someone who has a pulse, is smart (like, I am so smart that they kicked me out of Harvard because all the other students thought I was Nikola Tesla reincarnated.) and very good looking.