Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

discomaz

43 Reading, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the first draft of my self summary, I do not find it easy to write about this stuff, I will update it as soon as I think of an amusing way to write about myself!

Pop here goes my internet social networking cherry!

I am Tenacious, Loyal, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work very hard for one of the major software companies. When I am not working I like being active, playing Tennis, Netball & Badminton. When I get the opportunity to go out, I like to go out with my mates to pub & have been known to strut my stuff ont he dancefloor, Abba , brings out the disco queen in me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking (and listening)! I have mean backhand. I'm good at keeping my chaotic life in order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an diverse taste in books & music, ranging from Abba, 80's music, dance music & a bit of Frank Sinatra & swing. I read crime, chick lit, and autobiographies. My favourite read at the moment is Russell Brand! Movies, well my favourite film is Moulin Rouge (because Ewan McGregor is gorgeous!), but I also love Gooodfellas, and anything with Robert DeNiro or Johnny Depp.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Chocolate
My Friends
A good Marguerita
My danincing shoes
Passion & Love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything its pretty random up there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my son to football and then collapsing on the sofa with a chilled gin and tonic, and watch a good dvd
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my feet being massaged
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are up for a chat or whatever. I am not interested in cyber sex ta!