Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

disconeckted

38 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't believe in forcing or rushing anything. I'm not looking for just anyone, I'm looking for the right person. If on the way I make some new friends, then that's cool too. I know that I'm one of a kind and I'd like to find someone that is a true individual.

I want my life to mean something, and ultimately I want to meet someone that could be my partner in everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the medical marijuana industry, I throw events, I run a monthly subscription box service, and I've started writing again. For the first time in my life I'm making all the right decisions healthwise and have been for the last couple of months. Still have a ways to go but I like this lifestyle a lot. Thinking of going Vegan completely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything Cannabis and extracts
making something out of nothing
finding magic anywhere
proving my detractors wrong
taking care of the people I care about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This glorious beard I'm currently cultivating! I wasted 37 years of my life without one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: A Confederacy of Dunces, House of Leaves, Stranger in a Strange Land, This Perfect Day, A People's History of the United States, Ender's Game. I love Science Fiction and real Literature.

music: The Velvet Underground, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Tom Waits, MGMT, Cocorosie... just all over the place really.

tv: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Fringe, TPB, The Strain are all good I don't watch all that much TV anymore and none of these are currently in season.

food: Sushi and Mexican are my favorites but I'm open to everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cats, my friends, good weed, good concentrates, sushi, and time to myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my legacy is going to be. What it means to live a good life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Life is work so a typical Friday night will be spent smoking a lot of weed and working on something. You should ask about the atypical Friday night, those are way better and made possible by the hard work that gets put in the rest of the year.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a former foster kid so I find more of a connection with people that have been through some shit and overcome it, as opposed to people that have coasted through life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, strong, interesting woman that reads.

You really love weed and/or hash, otherwise it's not going to work out.

There is something else in your life that you have a passion for. Your art, your work... something other than religion/children/family or anything that mundane.