Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

discoveringnyc

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a native New Yorker with a deep travel bug, a love of snowboarding, exercise, good sushi and good wine. I went to Columbia, love puzzles/challenges and work a lot from just about anywhere in the world. I'm fortunate to have built my companies green and paperless so have done my job equally from the sands of Tahiti as the streets of Kowloon. There is nothing more important to me than family, and I have a team I trust and am delighted to work with every day.

My kind of partner is smart and ambitious, having already accomplished much that she is proud of in her career. She is well-educated and constantly learning, challenging herself and others to be better. She loves to laugh and be silly but that doesn't define her. She has a big smile that comes from within, and believes like I do that family comes first.
What I’m doing with my life
I founded and run a fast growing, 5-year old merchant bank as well as a fashion-tech company. Couldn't be happier!
I’m really good at
Gathering information and geeking out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I have short black hair and a big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Among my favorite books rank Ender's Game, Atlas Shrugged, Cien Anos de Soledad, Good to Great, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, and Siddhartha.

For movies, I can watch anything but my favorites include Gladiator, Something's Gotta Give, The Dark Knight, The Usual Suspects and The Lord of the Rings Trilogy.

For music, I'm an odd blend of salsa, opera, reggaeton, R&B and hip-pop.

Food: Just about anything, but increasingly mostly vegan at home since I read the China Study!
The six things I could never do without
My family, exotic travel, vigorous intellectual challenges, flexible lifestyle, Remember the Milk and internet access.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nascent tech, lifehacking, growing my company, geopolitics, financial markets, traveling everywhere, random esoteric pursuits and good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my family or my laptop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been listening to parts of the Glee soundtrack at the gym recently...and it works!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're intelligent, driven and focused but still maintain a soft and silly inside when no one is looking.