Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

discoyoga

39 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I treasure spending time with my daughter, friends and family. I believe in karma, a strong work ethic and to constantly challenge oneself to become a better person. I am in search of my best friend- to laugh with, to enjoy in what everyday life has to offer, to grow and learn from one another and to weather the storm in challenging times. Seeking someone who is kind and intellectually engaging and passionate about life.

A few factoids about me... I love to travel for pleasure and have been fortutate to visit over 30 countries and experience so many different cultures and adventures with friends...some of my favorite destinations have been Egypt, Japan, Italy, South Africa, Spain, China, Greece, Thailand and Cambodia. I enjoy yoga, zumba, kick boxing, running and biking. I spend my weekends dining at the many new venues in the city, indulging in fine arts(museums, theater, art galleries, etc.) exposing my daughter to culture, catching a flick, play dates. I love reading, anything from Super Freakanomics to Kite Runner, whets my appetite. In the summer times I like to host soirees on my rooftop. A glass of shiraz and good conversation goes a long ways, as does chillaxing.

In my free time I tutor inner city youth and feel a profound sense of satisfaction in making a child smile and laugh while they learn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling the globe and blogging about my adventures. Laughing heartily, stepping out of my comfort zone, self-reflecting, learning and enjoying every twist and turn along the way. Introducing my daughter to the cultural and educational offerings in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analytical thinking
Mentoring
Procrastinating
Spontaneity
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Killer smile
soulful eyes
slender physique
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: anything spicy
Books: 20th Century Wife, A Fine Balance, Shit my Dad Says
Movies: Hangover, Bridesmaids, Slumdog Millionaire, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Breakfast Club, Crash, Million Dollar Baby
Music: U2, Black Eyed Peas, Sting, Enya
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family and friends
Sunshine
Happiness
Intellectual curiosity
Optimism
Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social issues-world hunger, gender inequality, recent political uprisings in Africa and Middle East, the plight of the education and health care systems. My daughter's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting up a new dinner spot, catching a flick, ravina, street fest, working out, or after a long week curled up on the sofa reading a book to my daughter and cooking or just chillaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No pic = no response
Inability to communicate = no response
Unappealing profile = no response
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
Enjoy witty banter
Are curious about the world around you
Believe in giving back to society
Are pursuing your professional and personal aspirations
Lead a healthy, active lifestyle
Are seeking a meaningful connection