Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M West Covina, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:30pm
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Brian. I love spending time with my friends, especially at Disneyland.
I'm always up for anything. I'm a very spontaneous person.
I'll try almost everything at least once.
I have a big heart, and it shows. Well that's what some of my friends say.
I want to meet a nice and masculine guy, that wants to laugh,and always up for an adventure. Someone that wants more than a one night stand.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a retail manager, I am looking forsomething better. I'm in the process of getting back into school.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, intentionally and unintentionally.

Singing badly, lol
And acting as Dr. Phil when ever my friends need me to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm 6'2", I sometimes tower over some of my friends. Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Twilight, Mark A. Roder...

Movies: All Disney! Of course ;)

Music: anything as long as its not heavy metal. Gleeeee!!

Tv: Glee, Gilmore Girls, Pretty Little Liars, Switched at Birth, Brothers & Sisters, scandal,will & Grace, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills and OC, Chelsea Lately,
The six things I could never do without
*family & Friends (They should count as one! )
*a job...I needs my money =^]
* __________ Maybe you can fill this last spot!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.... What do I see my self doing. The places I wish to visit. Small road trips with my best friends. And the future I wish build with my husband and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not working, I love spending time with my friends and famil, just hanging out maybe at the movies, or out on the town in weho having some drinks and dancing. Or making it a nice quiet nite in, ordering a pizza and some movies and watching my lovely and adorable niece. =^]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me yourself! I'll answer anything you want. =^]
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a masculine kind of guy, that likes to have fun and laugh. And would like to find that special someone.