Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

disneyfitzy

24 F Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm sitting here trying to figure out what to write. And I have absolutely no clue. I love movies, video games, theme parks, beaches, pools, malls, restaurants, and cars. Not that I know anything about cars. I just like to be in them for road trips. I talk entirely too much, and smile about 99% of the time. I grew up in Syracuse, went to school in Buffalo, lived in Orlando for the last three years, and moved back to Syracuse last November. Feel free to ask anything, my life is an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Still figuring it out exactly. I left the theme park industry for a real job, and I love it. Not sure where I'm going from here though.
I’m really good at
Telling stories. Making people laugh. Being a companion on road trips. Locating Taco Bell. Giving tours of any park at Disney world. Park hopping. Getting addicted to new tv shows. Rewatching old tv shows. Movie marathons.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm pretty much always smiling. And I tend to talk a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. My favorite book is The Outsiders. Followed by Harry potter books, and then anything by James Patterson, Jen Lancaster, or Stephen king. You can rarely find me without a book in my bag though.

I love movies too. Comedies, horror flicks, chick flicks, you name it.

I watch tv when I have time. My current obsessions are Under the Dome, Orange is the new Black, Devious Maids, and Big Brother. I also love Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, and Friends.

I pretty much always have music playing. I range in what I listen to though. Mostly top 40, but I rarely dislike music.

I'm not picky to trying new things at all. My favorite food is a dish called panzit my grandma made growing up. I love Italian, Mexican, and Chinese food too.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My cell phone
My car
Music
Books
A cherry coke here and there
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in 5, 10, 15, 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with some friends. Trying to have a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This used to be about how scared I was to leave Disney for the real world, but honestly it's worked out a lot better than I thought it would.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to know more. And if you know how many triangles are on spaceship earth.