Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

disneylover06

25 F Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Dusti. I am here looking to make friends and maybe it could lead to a relationship. I am not looking for friends with benefits or anything like that.

I am an easy going and fun loving. I enjoy the small things in life. I like making people laugh and smile( thats something i get from my dad). I am not your typical girl. I enjoy watching sports football and baseball are my favorites. I enjoy the outdoors and things like camping and nature walks. There are so many other things about me I could say on here, but why should I spoil all the fun!!

I am not one to play games and lead people on. I am respectful and honest. I am the girl you can bring home to mom and she will approve with 2 thumbs up.

I am looking for a guy who is honest and respectful. Someone who is supportive and understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work retail and I am doing what I can to either move up or move on.
My dad passed away in March 2011 sometimes things are hard but I still have my mom and a great group of friends.
I’m really good at
I am really good and making people laugh and coming up with crazy ideas. I am also really good and just being a good friend to everyone. I have a very warm personality and it shows when I care about someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read as much as I would like to but I like suspense and mystery.
I have alot of movies that are my favorites you would just have to come look at my movie collection.
I like alot of tv shows and im always discovering new ones. My current ones are Hawaii five-o, the following, bones, glee, greys anatomy, once upon a time.
My favorite music is country but i also listen to all the new stuff my ipod has alot of music and we would be here all day if i named it all.
Im not a picky eater i like alot of things espically family reciepes. i cant do very spicy things that is really my only exception but I will try almost anything once
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, friends and music. I would hate to think that I am so attached to material things like cell phones and computers but things would be much different if we didn't have these things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking what things would be like if my dad hadn't passed away when he did. Everything happens for a reason and I have accepted that.
I also spend about of time thinking about my future and what its going to be like...am I going to be successful? am I going to meet my prince charming? am I going to live a long and healthy life?
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights I am usually working but if I get off early enough I like to have bonfires when the weather is nice. I like to go bowling too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will just have to ask me. it wouldnt be very private if i let the world see it lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. I am always up for making a new friend too