Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

disneyworldok

47 M Kingston, PA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and likes to smile. I'm very affectionate, enjoy holding hands and cuddling on the couch with a movie. Don't need to be around anyone who is too serious or toxic. I enjoy watching Yankees baseball, Cowboys football and many genres of movies, my favorite being comedies. I like going to Scr/WB Penguins hockey and professional baseball games. Visiting New York. Enjoy amusement parks, going for walks, dining out then to a movie, Northeast Philharmonic, fireplaces and wine, Jacuzzis, playing board games or cards, going bowling, Christmas time, Christmas music and Christmas movies. Not into the bar scene. Hope to go to Disney World again for my inner-child many more times. Would like to travel more. I like to write when I have free time mostly comedy sketches and short stories. I have two daughters that I love and enjoy spending time with though it never seems to be enough. Would like to meet some new friends. What I dont want is someone who is just interested in chatting either via phone or texting. I want to meet and get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting over again.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, making my friends laugh, listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: 80's are favorite...most music except rap
Food: pretty much anything..not picky
Books: Hunger Games Trilogy, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson Series
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Friends, Psych, Arrested Development, NCIS, Yankees baseball, The Odd Couple, Monty Python, ABC Family 25 Days of Christmas
Movies: Hangover 1, 2, Men In Black 1, 2, What's Your Number, Murder By Death, Caddyshack, Better Off Dead, The Holy Grail, Star Wars, Jaws, Star Trek, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Carribean, Christmas Vacation, Elf, The Santa Clause, Surviving Christmas, Boondock Saints, The Crow, Zombieland, The Mummy, Willy Wonka, How To Train Your Dragon, Toy Story 1, 2, 3, Despicable Me, Hugo, Monster Inc., Disney/Pixar
Comedians: Stephen Lynch, David Cross, Denis Leary, Dave Attell, Lewis Black, Adam Sandler, Brian Regan
The six things I could never do without
my daughters, ipod, cell phone, car, friends & family, New York Yankees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughters, my future and inappropriate things to write and laugh at
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as typical right now
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
maybe someday you'll find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in friendship, dating, or just want to ask a question...please send a picture if you don't have one posted since mine are posted, thank you.