Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

disoptomist

33 M Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Frankly, I am pretty awesome guy! However, I have been pretty awesome at attracting some of the craziest girls and getting into some rather bizarre relationships. It probably has to do where I find them so I am going to give this online thing a serious try.

I consider myself a bit unique and probably a little quirky. I like to have fun and but realize that there are times to be serious too. I like to be spontaneous and live for the moment, but also not forget tomorrow is another day. I guess it's good that I am a gemini and can pull all this stuff off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently the midst of trying to attain my goals and getting a little bit ahead, aka working two jobs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently problem solving... I get calls from friends always looking for some sort of advise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and apparently they are just not some run of the mill ones either, they bless me with the ability to have 20/150 vision!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm more into non fiction as far as books go. every now and then I do something really nerdy and just do wikipedia links for a few hours. I got a BA in history so that's my thing I guess.

Movies and music... I am all over the place. I like to be open minded and have a great appreciation across the entire spectrum. I do go through phases though. And do not hate me, I'm in my dubstep phase. with movies, it's more about the kind of mood I'm in.

Food... Yes! unless it's british or french. Love mexican, texmex, bbq, cajun, chinese, thai, italian and this korean bbq isn't too bad either. I like to cook, but when it's just yourself and you have to clean up too, I don't do it as much as I like. I also love to find those little hole in the wall places for food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet.... we are talking e-mail, scores and groupon here!
car.... i like to be kind of mobile
toothbrush....
soap....
phone....
family and friends....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning the future. I kind of like to be spontaneous in an organized kind of way. I liken it to an outline and don't get frustrated if things don't always go according to plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, having a cocktail or watching a movie. Unless it is first friday or there is some other really cool thing like a show or something. I try to mix it up a little bit and sometimes it might even be putting a log in the fireplace and kicking back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can occasionally be caught singing in the car to the likes of Pink, Katy Perry or Kelly Clarkson. Not so much to Lady Gaga though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a best friend....

someone who you can send those totally random texts to.
someone who you can share some of your most intimate thoughts to.
someone who can make you laugh and smile
someone who you want to have sex like all the time with too ;)