Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

disposablethumb

25 M Savannah, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all, and welcome to my little corner of Okcupid. Please stay awhile and listen.

I enjoy abandoned buildings, breakfast diners, eating unhealthy amounts of pico de gallo, snow-capped mountains, evergreen trees, rolling waves, fog, GOOD bacon, PC gaming, works of cartography, falling leaves, the beating heart of another body, nature documentaries, incense, Norse mythology, pretty alternative women, compelling conversations, lifelong learning, pagan rituals, music of all genres , Reddit, the smell of coffee and hashbrowns in the morning, travel, the sound of a knife grinding on a stone, and the tranquility found in a used book store.

Most people have a hard time deciphering whether I'm being serious or joking when I speak. My conversations often include violent and grotesque content, presented in a calm manner and soft-spoken voice.

I'm proud minimalist and strive as much as possible to live with as little as I can, and not obsess over material wealth. I cook most of meals in one pan, and periodically rid my life of unnecessary junk. I live in a ~550 square ft. apartment with my girlfriend and two dogs. My bedroom consists of only a bed and side table. I often think about buying a bicycle to make my short commute to work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a career meat cutter at a grocery store. For the time being, my job allows me to pay my bills and put away money for my long-term goals. I hope to save up enough money to start a self sustaining homestead one day.

I may go back to school in the future to learn welding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cooking from scratch with fresh meat and vegetables.

- Navigating.

- I have some pretty rad money management and budgeting skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Go ahead, I already know what you're thinking. It's the mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I rarely watch movies and can't say I have any favorites. I'd rather play a video with a strong storyline or role-play in a sandbox game. It doesn't I won't sit down and watch a movie with someone, I'm just normally not the one to suggest it. Also, I tend to make A LOT of silly comments/commentary during movies. So be prepared for that...

Food: I loosely follow the guidelines of the Paleo diet. I try to avoid wheat, legumes, corn, and most other grains.

All of the meals I cook are combination of non-processed meat/eggs and vegetables.

Some of my favorite dishes include: ceviche, carne asada fries, and carnitas. I also make a mean Philly cheese steak omelet. If you know how to make a Bermuda Salted Cod Fish Breakfast, I'll be yours forever.

Video Games:
I'm a proud member of the PC master race. Some of my current favorite titles include: Civilization V, Europa Universalis 4, Simcity 4, modded Skyrim, Starcraft II Fallout: New Vegas, LA Noire and The Witcher 2.

Television:
I much prefer television shows over movies. I find watching multiple episodes allows me to better connect with the characters.

American Dad, Archer, Arrested Development, BoJack Horseman, Breaking Bad, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Downton Abbey, Family Guy, Hell on Wheels, House, House of Cards Ink Master, New Girl, Orange Is The New Black, Sons of Anarchy, South Park, Star Trek, Stargate SG-1, The Big Bang Theory, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Two and a Half Men, Vikings, Workaholics, etc.

Music: Well, the music of my youth is death metal. While I don't listen to it nearly as much as I used to, I wouldn't be the person I am today without it. Some of my favorite bands are the following: Aborted, Abysmal Dawn, Agalloch, Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, Arsis, Autopsy, Behemoth, Between The Buried And Me, Beyond Creation, Bolt Thrower, Brain Drill, Carcass, Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage, Dååth, Dark Tranquillity, Death, Decapitated, Decrepit Birth, Down, Dying Fetus, Ex Deo, Exhumed, Ghost Brigade, Gojira, Insomnium, Kalmah, Kataklysm, Katatonia, Malevolent Creation, Napalm Death, Necrophagist, Nunslaughter, Obituary, Oblivion, Obscura, Odious Mortem, Onslaught, Opeth (pre-Watershed), Origin. Overkill, Pantera, Pelican, Pentacle, Pestilence, Pig Destroyer, Rumpelstiltskin Grinder, Seance, Severed Crotch, Severed Savior, Skeletonwitch, Skinless, Slyosis, Soilwork, The Sign of the Southern Cross, The Soulless, Vader, Vile, Walls of Jericho, Warbringer, etc.

As I've grown older my tastes have definitely diversified. Now I'm able to enjoy just about any genera of music ranging from Punk, Ska, Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Hip hop, Jazz, Big Band, dubstep, grunge, 80s Pop, Prog Rock, etc.

30 Seconds to Mars, Above & Beyond, Alice in Chains, Anti-Flag, Aphex Twin, Beyoncé, Best Coast, Blackmill, Blind Melon, Break of Reality, By a Thread, Conjure One, Cutlre, Daft Punk, Dan the Automator, deadmau5, Death Cab for Cutie, dredg, Dream Theater, Dubba Jonny, Ellie Goulding, Explosions In The Sky, Frank Sinatra, Frou Frou, Ghosts Of Paraguay, Hieroglyphics, Iced Earth, Imogen Heap, Jess Mills, Jimi Hendrix, Kaskade, Katy B, Katy Perry, Kill Hannah, Kito & Reija Lee, Led Zeppelin, Marina and The Diamonds, Michael Jackson, MNDR, Mr FijiWiji, New Navy, NOFX, Pearl Jam, Pendulum, Poe, Portishead, Radiohead, Rage Against The Machine, Rameses B, Rancid, Red, Sigur Rós, Sparowes, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Reel Big Fish, Rihanna, Rise Against, Rusko, Rustie, Seven Lions, Silversun Pickups, Skrillex, Smashing Pumpkins, Snoop Dogg, Snow Patrol, Soundgarden, The Birthday Massacre, The Crystal Method, The Doors, The Glitch Mob, The Prodigy, Tool, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COFFEEEEEEEEEE
Internet journalism
Companionship (of both the physical and emotional kind)
Nature
Curiosity
A cast iron pan
Occam's razor
Temperatures below 80 degrees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How there are so many places in the world I'd like to visit and/or spend an extended period of time immersing myself in the culture, and how I only have a few short decades to do so.

What material things can I purge from my life.

Why OKC thinks I'm the world's sloppiest mother fucker.

How I need to move away from the coast before the massive hunk of ice in Antarctica melts and leaves me underwater, or saltwater intrusion ruins my city's water supply.

Where I want to take my next vacation. I'm thinking of visiting Colorado or Seattle next year. Yes, it's for exactly what you're thinking. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laddering on SC2. I really need to get our more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit a lot of things in my answers to the questions here. Why not take a look, yeah?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to be friends and/or more. Keep in mind I am in a long term relationship of five years, but we've decided to venture out and date separately. I'm not looking for any kind of new live-in situation, but for others to get to know in my spare time.

If you value making emotional connections before physical ones, lets get to know each other. :)