Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dissolveandfade

26 Scranton, PA Transgender, Woman, Genderqueer

Transgender, Woman, Genderqueer

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Orientation
Queer, Lesbian
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, MtF Transgender, if you can't deal with that, please just leave me alone.

I'm just a 20-something individual trying to enjoy my life. I have great friends who mean the world to me. I love music of so many different varieties. I am somewhat sensitive, but at the same time very carefree. Nerdy for life, I love to read and write, I play rpgs. Obsessed with nature and can spend all day outside. A little bit of a homebody, sometimes it's hard to get me out of my comfort zones. The supernatural and occult is incredibly interesting to me, though I'm not really religious in the traditional sense at all.

Uhm yeah, I guess that's it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working day to day. Finding new things to do. Life as a vagabond in general. Number one goal is to fund my transition and start travelling more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sometimes I feel I'm not very good at much, low self-esteem and all that. I like to cook? I'm good at appreciating all different kinds of artistic expression? I know I'm a fierce friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People compliment my hair, though I just think it's wild and has a mind of it's own. I'm also pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Ice and Fire series, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit/The Silmarillion, Historical books or DIY guides.
Shows: Hannibal, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Hit or Miss, Snuff Box, Adventure Time, The IT Crowd, Community, The Mighty Boosh.
Movies: Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Gummo, Valhalla Rising, Blue is The Warmest Color, Only Lovers Left Alive, Byzantium, American Mary, How To Train Your Dragon, and too many others to list.
Music: Black Metal, Punk of all varieties, Electronic, Ska, some Hip hop. I listen to a lot, and I love to hear more...
Food: Mostly anything, I'm weirdly picky, but really I'm a foody and will try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends,, My Laptop,, A bed, My freedom?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend my time daydreaming and thinking way to deeply about life and I usually end up wondering about existence in general. blehhhhhhhh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work lol. My weekend is split up, but I'm usually with my friends or just walking around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well for a while it was the fact that I'm Transgender. Now, I dunno, I really don't like to admit private things right off that bat? Who does?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna talk and you have a general interest in me. I'm kinda an open book, just gotta pick me up I guess. I'm up for most things. If you love black metal, totally hit me up lol.