Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

disturbedone3

22 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Having all my time and energy consumed by working and attending college full time. Holding a full time job is interesting but exhausting and balancing school on top of that makes it all the more challenging.

I play a lot of video games. It's one of my biggest hobbies and something I really enjoy doing.
Reading takes up the rest of my time. I like them too much probably, considering I put everything else on hold to finish whatever I'm reading.
Also sleep is for cowards.
I’m really good at
Gaming, and everything related. I also feel like I'm a decent cook.
Did I mention video games? Because I rock at those. I'm pretty hooked on League of Legends, right now and I pretty much play everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd assume my hair. It's really long, about halfway down my back at this point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read so I'm a huge fan of any kind of books.
I am a huge anime fan too, and I've seen many, many shows. also like to watch adult swim and random other stuff.

Metal is my life. You either have it in your blood or you don't. though I still do enjoy old school rock and even some classical and jazz.
The six things I could never do without
I don't really think I have anything that I desperately need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If killing myself mentally and financially to go to college is really worth it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or masquerading as a giant anthropomorphic crocodile wrecking havoc on a certain fields of justice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a compulsive eater, among other things.
And I blank out a lot, and randomly stare at things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like cookies. seriously if you don't you aren't human.
Generally I get along with everyone.
Also if you enjoy playing video games, I'd be all over that faster than powerups on arcade rules.