Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ditiskankan

26 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised up in a beautiful city in Southwest China called Kunming. Prior to coming to the US in 2010, I spent four years in Beijing for college. Unlike students elsewhere who basically enjoy the complete freedom to choose whatever subjects they want to study, I was assigned to learn Malay language as my undergrad major (5000 words here to explain the Chinese education system). Unexpectedly, I became super interested in Southeast Asia, which eventually brought me to the US for grad schools (another 5000 words here to explain why). After staying in the tranquil Upstate New York for two years where I became a Master of Arts without knowing anything about art, I moved to Berkeley in 2012 in order to get a Permanent Head Damage... Yes, I am working really hard on it but I have just sadly realized that I am not yet nerdy enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Try to find out answers by asking more questions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being self-driven in procrastinating and making perfect mistakes in spelling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
humannnnn....fresh meat......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Imagined Communities; Max Havelaar; This Earth of Mankind; The Harmony Silk Factory; And the Rain My Drink.....

Movie: Goodbye Lenin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
durian, nasi goreng, broodje haring, Yunnan rice noodle....(too much for food already)...a good friend to travel with...the ability to be able to count from 1 to 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where exactly do I put my keys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hang out with friends, relax or simply nothing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not good at pretending, so I would always betray myself if I were to tell a lie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have ever had a thought that you shouldn't

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!