Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ditka89

34 M Oroville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to you. My name is Niko, I am originally from Germany I have lived in calli most of my life. I am from the Bay area, I moved up to Oroville a few years ago. I built myself a little cabin in the woods, now i need a chick to share it with. I am self employed, I make enough to live simple but well. I made some mistakes in my past so now I don't drive.(sucks). I can get where I need to go. Life goes on, I spend most of my days building or fixing things, or just doing what i please. right now I am helping my dad build a pool. I am very creative and some times I can amaze myself, I am a long haired metal listening and grinding mountain man. I am not looking to get laid! i wouldent mind.what i want to find is that right girl and live life. Living in the woods isn't a lifestyle that’s easy or exciting it can be but not really. I find that making firewood, gardening and doing my part for nature is more rewarding than some high paying job in the city. Here I truly feel alive if this sounds good to you send me a message. age or the past isn't something I'm worried mine isnt the best, i learned from it and it made me who i am today. its all about who you are inside. send me a message and I will respond, who knows it could be good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i followed the vision i had in a dream left the bay area, now i live in the woods this is where i belong i help my dad with all the jobs living up here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creative problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am shy, I'm tall and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, futurama, the universe, frozen planet, top gear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
time and how little we have and what will i build next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stuck on this hill come get me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
sorry all no longer availible