Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

divaaccountant

42 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This woman is defined by the beauty she shows in her personality...her intelligence and her ability to share herself with those who encompass her!!
My eyes look to the possibilities, my lips glisten at the opportunity to share in conversation with you - my mind is open to the discovery of the newness of YOU!!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently enjoying watching my sons rise to the next level and go off to college - only one left at home, hard for me to believe in less than a year, I will have an empty nest - guess I will have to get a life!! lol
Recently blessed with a new position at a great company - looking forward to the challenge of accounting in a different industry.
I’m really good at
Being me - at the simplest form, I enjoy being myself and I do it well, you will never get a false sense of who I am!!
I enjoy cooking, I've been told I'm a great cook - since I love friends and family, l enjoy cooking for them!!
My profession is one that brings me joy and because I love what I do - I'm a great accountant!!
The first things people usually notice about me
At first glance I'd have to say it's my smile, eyes and lips.....each intriguing in their own right!!
If one chooses to take a few minutes and share, most will notice my personality which is warm and inviting!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading for pleasure thus a good erotic fictional novel is always a good choice of mine.
I enjoy all movies except horror and sci-fi.
I like my music to mimic me - SMOOTH - Jazz, R&B and gospel of course.
Food - although I love cooking, my preferences of food are fairly simply - at the top of list would be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My Lord and Savior - Jesus
My friends and family - Especially my children
My openness to have an extra zest for life - giving me the ability to enjoy as much as I can in this life!!!
SPORTS - College Football and basketball - yes I am a big sports fan - Don't ever leave me ESPN!! LOL
This world - too much to experience and enjoy for it not to be here!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enjoy the next moment and in that moment share with someone else some joy. Bringing joy to others is important to me - I want to be remembered as someone who took time to put a smile on someone's face or in their life!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying Friday Night Lights...watching my son play football as this is his senior year and he is my last to play high school football...I enjoy every minute!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a shoe fetish - so yes admittedly I am a true believer that being a woman is wonderful yet beautiful, thus it should be embraced to the highest (no pun intended).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My only request is that you be as open and honest with me - as I plan to be 100% with you - other than that, just feel free to message me and let's see where that takes us...I simply love meeting new people!!!