Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

divateacher

35 F Lubbock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not interested in drama or lies. I am a teacher with Lubbock ISD, a singer, a friend, a Christian, a daughter and a student. I love animals, kids and camping, bowling and going to movies. I am honest, responsible, reliable, and direct.

I am very curvy and to the point! I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an elementary school teacher. I have a Master's Degree in Education Administration and a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Edu. I also sing in a trio called Harvest. We sing both locally and travel to different places. We should be starting to work on a CD soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, teaching, training, working with kids, learning new things and watching tv... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I've been told that I'm really funny. But I think, good or bad, people also notice my weight. However someone feels about that is on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A Bend In The Road, God Calling, Redeeming Love
Movies - Never Been Kissed, Not Easily Broken, Real Women Have Curves, Ransom, A Time to Kill
Music - too much to list here but Bonnie Raitt, Jars of Clay, Dixie Chicks, 80s, Fleetwood Mac and lots of classic rock
Foods - Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. my parents
3. my best friend
4. my dog
5. my faith
6. love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or family. I like to go out some or just chill and have a drink or two at home. Depends on the mood and how rough the week has been. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am overweight and am working to change my life so that I won't be anymore. But I'm still fabulous! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to get to know me.