Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dive691

44 York, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right, here goes....

I am a fun, outgoing, happy go lucky chappie, looking to meet someone similar. I am happy with friends to see if the chemistry is there to build into a relationship.

I come from Leeds originally but now live on the East Coast as I am studying Marine Biology. I don't have any hang ups about my ex, my past and I certainly travel light as I have no baggage.
I have a good sense of humour and I can cook like a Pro! I also love ironing... I find it very theraputic!!!

I am not your typical student as I own my own place and am financially secure. So, if you think we could start something, come and drop me a line...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying full time. Who said students stay in bed all day? I've never done so many hours! It's more 9-5 than a job! And I am not getting paid for it!!!! Might go back to work!!! Lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, cooking and ironing!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My invisible dog! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Autobiographies, I like an array of movies but mainly comedies as there is way too much seriousness already. Shows tend to be run of the mill comedies or period drama. Very ecclectic music taste! Loving "I am Kloot" new album at the moment. I like good Indie, guitar bands, 80's electonica, the odd Dance track and loads of other stuff depending in what mood I am in...

Food? I am very adventerous and will try anything once...More if I like it. Love Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Contact lenses, shorts, oxygen, company, laughter and sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future! The meaning of life, why is there dust everywhere?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, studying, partying (not), sleeping, chilling....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me nicely and I may tell....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think your good enough to come into my world...