Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diveferfun

31 Centreville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am funny, intelligent, hard working, smart, adventurous, outgoing, etc. and I would like to find someone who shares many of those traits. The main criteria for my perfect match would be someone who is caring, honest, sarcastic, trustworthy, and loves the simple pleasures in life.

I am open and honest (even though I say things that others may strongly disagree with) and I do a great job at making people laugh. I am VERY VERY SARCASTIC...LET ME REPEAT...VERY SARCASTIC. I am looking for someone who can handle my crazy/off the wall comments that come out of left field and toss them right back at me!

My outlook on life is to enjoy the moment. I seize every opportunity I can to experience new things/places. I love surprises (giving and receiving). I think it is the little things that really make a difference in a relationship - leaving little notes, just calling/texting to say I'm thinking of you, etc. I can be a sucker for romance. I don't like chic-flicks, but I'll watch them. I don't like museums.

I love dancing and karaoke. I'm better at dancing than singing though. I know a little of all the ballroom dances (waltz, swing, country, polka, etc.). I am decent at salsa and merengue. My ideal match must love dancing! If you don't know how to dance, I will teach you or we can take lessons together!

I enjoy cooking - more Wolfgang Puck than Gordon Ramsay. The grill is the best invention ever. I grill all the time (rain or shine).

I ventured into Homebrewing beer this fall and have a black IPA that I can't wait to taste!!

Family is extremely important to me. I have a great relationship with my mom, uncles, aunts, and cousins. My cousins and I (there are 4 of us) are like brothers. We grew up together and fought and loved like brothers. I would do anything for my family and I know they would do anything for me. Without their support growing up, I don't know where I would have ended up. My ideal match MUST have a great relationship with her family!

I'm looking for someone who is looking for a long-term thing...if you're still getting over a past relationship, move on. If you love your life and are looking to compliment it with lots of fun and excitement, shoot me an email.

I love traveling and experiencing new places and people. Two years ago I went on a 5 week vacation in Ecuador and Peru...absolutely loved it! The beaches were great and the Galapagos Islands were breathtaking. I just returned from a month long beach hopping trip to SE Asia. I had time to use, so I booked the trip and a week later, I was flying into Thailand. Cambodia, Vietnam, and the Philippines were also visited. The islands in Thailand were definitely amazing and I will return in a few years for another month of relaxation.

I am active and fit. I am currently training for some triathlons and adventure races. I am looking for the same in a mate. I am doing my best to eat more healthy. I don't like any cooked vegetables except potatoes. But I will eat almost any vegetable raw. I absolutely hate beets. I like all types of food but my current favorite is Thai. I like spicy food and add cayenne pepper to a lot of stuff. Sushi is DELICIOUS! I'm not a big fan of just the raw fish, but the seaweed and rice wraps are soooo good. Eel (Unagi) is my favorite. Everytime I have sushi, I have to eat a little too much wasabi to make my nose burn and my eyes tear up - it's fun.

I enjoy the simple pleasures in life (thunderstorms, bare feet on soft grass, etc.).

I am a gun owner. If you're down for gun-control/anti gun, we won't get along.

My favorite quote:

"Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs even though checkered by failure, than to rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy nor suffer much because they live in the gray twilight that knows neither victory nor defeat."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the man
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that requires athletic skill...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Dante's Inferno
Movies: Old School, Napoleon Dynamite, Snatch, A Christmas Story
Music: anything but jazz and blues
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a good date question...ask me then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do on days off or the next big vacation I'm going to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm completely down for romance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you have what it takes to hang, or just wanna grab some drinks to share some great stories, drop me a line.