Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Overland Park, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a FREEBIRD, That's how I would describe myself, and so do many people who know me. If I could, I would like to fly like a bird or a Butterfly.

I'm a high energy,adventurous,loving, trusting,honest, self confident,independent lady. I love the outdoors, especially when the weather is good. Love to swim, I'm a scubadiver, love the ocean and sailing. Would love to live on the ocean one day with the love of my life.
I'm not materialistic, I have sold the house and most of my posessions, to make myself free and life easier. I would like to live near a beach, in a country more affoordable than the US.
I'm very loving and giving especially with the right person.

I like to work out, I like to run when the weather is good and lift weigths and I do pilates. I like to eat healthy, organic as much as I can. I'm a pescatarian, meaning I eat fish plus vegetarian.

I love to cook, when I want to. I plant a garden, all organic every year, and if the weather permitting I will eat out of it all summer and fall.

I love Animals, I think they are one of the best gifts God has given us and My Guy will have to love animals as well and if you have some that's a Plus.

My New Motto is: "Happy is The New Wealthy"
My ideal guy would be a Happy Guy, care free, kind of a Jimmy Buffett Character. Someone who will dance around the camp fire under the stars or in the rain.
I like a guy who likes to do anything outdoors such as art festivals, concerts, First Friday, any Music venue. I love going to listen and dance to live music. Love the Royals games.
I don't go to bed early ever unless I'm sick and that is seldom. I like to dance so my guy needs to have rhythm and know how to dance and be open to taking dance lessons. I love chemistry on the dance floor, If we don't have chemistry on the dance floor it won't work for me.
If you play the guitar, saxophone, piano or any instrument a Big Plus. I love musicians. I love a guy to play the acoustic guitar for me.

I would love to sail around the oceans with my Happy Go Lucky Guy, fishing, swimming, scuba diving, dancing under the moon, making love under the stars.

I like a guy who can do things, fix things, build things. He's got to have a head on his shoulders.

Lazy won't work around me, Can't tolerate it, won't put up with it

Not a couch potato and don't want one either.
I'm really looking for a guy who is interested in making a life together, who's willing to put as much effort into it as I am. I always put out 100%into anything I do and would like the same in return.

My word is GOOD. Meaning I always do what I say.

If your intense, loving, sensual,honest, and like what you just read send me an email and lets talk and laugh, It's more fun if we're both laughing.

If you're looking for someone to do your cooking, house cleaning etc. pass me by. I've been there and done that. Not looking to be anybody's maid. And If you're out here looking for a Pick-Up pass me by, I can get laid anytime I want, that's not what I 'm looking for and don't appreciate some of the messages I've received from guys pertaining to this matter.
I expect men to be well manner and well groomed and dress appropriately..

I'm not interested in helping anyone raise their kids or grand kids. I don't babysit. I've done enough of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I’m doing, well, while I'm waiting for Mister Right to come along I keep very busy.I am self employed, and own a little business by myself.

I love outdoor concerts. I love rock music, but I dance to anything, and just about anything going on outdoors.I spend a lot of time on my computer. don't get bored, as I can always find something to do. It would be more fun if I had someone to share it with most of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really good at ,Well this is a broad subject! I'm a very good friend, . I have a great imagination when it comes to some things. I'm a pretty good cook , prettygood dancer,and a great kisser, not bragging just a fact and consider myself a good lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually comment on how I am more atractive in person than I am in my pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies, Shaw Shank Redemption, Gone With the Wind, Amadeus, American Sniper, The Way We Were, Lonesome Dove just to name a few.
I love that crazy Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, reruns of Two and Half Men, The Voice, America's Got Talent, Some News programs, Night Line, 60 minutes, one of my favorite programs is Sunday Morning.

I like just about all music except that roaring rap crap. I can and will dance to just about anything if the mood hits me. I live and breathe Music.

I eat only fish, organic eggs and fresh organic Goats Milk, all vegetables and sushi, and any fruit. You can eat what ever you want and I will do the same.

I like Mexican, Tai, Italian, Sushi, Fusion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love,friends and family, , intimacy, Kissing, Dancing,Exercise , water, my computer, cell phone. Ok I know that's more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, the mistakes I've made and how I can make my life better. How I can enrich my life and surround myself with loving people and hopefully find the love of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually going out with friends to a dance club, movie, or outdoor event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a strong leo and very independent but at the same time I am vey sensitive, and my feelings are hurt very easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you understand, "DON'T WORRY BE HAPPY"
If you are great guy with a great sense of humor, likes to have fun doing almost anything with a fun loving lady on your arm, and beside you.