Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diversgodeeper3

23 Jacksonville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm what to say. Well I was raised in middle Tennessee, did the school thing then joined the Marine Corps, I got out and then moved down here. I am very sarcastic and extremely opinionated. That does not mean I will try to force my opinions onto anyone else, people that do that piss me the hell off. I cuss, drink, chew and drive a diesel. I am not a Kmart cowboy and will never be one. I am what I am, nothing more and nothing less. I don't advise that you try and label me because I'll just surprise you around the next turn with something you never saw coming. If you're lucky enough to get to ride in my truck I will open the door for you like I was raised to do but if you start talking about going muddin and gettin stuck you will be disappointed because we will be doing neither one of those.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to adjust to a new life and see where things take me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm trying to make it through all the Game of Thrones books, anything by Tom Clancy, some Nora Roberts and a few others

Movies: I love cuddlin up and watchin a movie and for the right girl I may even watch a few chick flicks

Music: Country, Rock, Metal, Oldies, Hip-Hop and many others

Food: I will try anything once but you can't beat some good ol home cooked meals
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Rivers and oceans
4. A good pair of jeans and justins
5. My truck
6. A cold brew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly until I find some good bars I probably won't be doing much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Currently in a relationship and we like to play, so if you're a bi girl or a couple looking for new friends hit me up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what rolling coal means or who sings Ghost Riders in the Sky.