Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

divetothemuff69

44 Aldermaston, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hate doing this bit. Consider myself to be kind, considerate and polite. Guess you'd say I'm a nice guy. Trouble is it always seems like the nice guys lose out so maybe I should change ??

I'm single and have never been married. Have had several long term relationships on the past but never got quite as far as settling down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently started a new job covering the Reading and Oxford postcode and I'm in the process of finding myself a flat or small house.
Originally from Coventry but decided I needed to spread my wings a bit and spend extended time away from my hometown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ok. This should be interesting. How do you stay modest and still answer !!
I'm really good at problem solving and as a field service engineer hopefully I'm good a repairing the equipment I work on !!

I'm also a good listener and considerate friend. Sometimes I put everyone else first which apparently isn't a good thing all the time but its the way I've always been.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing good looks. PMSL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Never been much into reading, do enough of that at work. I enjoy a wide variety of films but don't get to see that many. TV, I can take it or leave it to be honest. Music wise I've got a varied collection. Some stuff i probably wouldn't admit in public !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air to breathe
Food to eat
Fluids to drink

The Internet
My apple iPhone.
My close family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can't change or affect !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More often and night travelling back to hometown.
Preferably though spending a loud night out on the town. Socialising and enjoying live music or a good DJ
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your prepared to scratch the surface and see the real me.
You looking for a friendly guy with a good ear and a heart to care share

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!