Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

divinemasterofL

25 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Taurus with a unique sense of humor. I am always good for a laugh and up for adventure. I just started my graduate studies in LA last August.

I am very straightforward, I avoid drama, and I don't like playing games. Finally, I love to travel. I went abroad three times while in undergrad!
What I’m doing with my life
In graduate school now, spending most of my time grading papers. I eventually want to teach at the university level. I am hoping to focus on LGBT representation in the media, especially in Asia.
I’m really good at
I am great at listening, voicing my opinion, being the responsible one, and the one that people can always turn to in a crisis. I don't like it when I make mistakes and I always aim to be honest, and I ask for honesty in return.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or my brown eyes, and apparently my haircut too! I am super tall. I wear glasses, but I'm told my eyes look really nice when I take them off. I like letting my hair grow out, but my hair has actually never gotten anywhere near shoulder length because I have crazy wide curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Harry Potter books, of course! For movies, it ranges from Suzie Q to Kill Bill, so I am all over the place. I'm very eclectic with music as well, but I tend to stay in the pop/alternative rock/rap/r&b/techno/club dance realms (but really, I listen to anything). Recently my friends have me listening to Korean Pop like Super Junior, BoA, and the Wonder Girls. In addition, I also love the Devil wears Prada, Taiwanese LGBT films, mainland Chinese cinema, No Regret, Eternal Summer, Pork especially bacon, Nicki Minaj,Kylie Minogue, and the Spice Girls!
The six things I could never do without
My friends, without a doubt.
Music (I love to sing to everything. Loud and proud!)
My quick wit (I enjoy ripping people apart. :-P)
Gay movies (aww)
Something to write with (gotta work that creativity!)
Rainy days (they renew and refresh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Establishing my career, finding a man who wants kids in the future (way way way way down the road like 5+ years or more after the relationship), finishing my MA, and my future in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends. I normally work early mornings on Saturday and Sunday, but I still make time to go to the clubs. Sometimes, though, I've forced myself to do homework on Friday night, and stay in and watch TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to sing even though I'm not the best at it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who is looking for a long-term connection. No hookups, please! I'm looking for that special someone to share my future with.