Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

divineyoof

22 M Sheffield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 19 years old, painfully indie and shockingly confused. I'm looking for someone slightly unique to share some time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying Politics at Sheffield Uni. One day I hope to work for a charity or NGO, but I realise that the odds are stacked against me, so I'll probably end up becoming a teacher. I love helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding and thinking about things! I've been told that I'm really good and giving advice, and that I tend to understand people quite well. I'm also quite good at keyboard and would love to join a band one day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm slightly shy! Also my longish hair (which I fantasize about dieing red) and my bright coloured skinny jeans! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I do a lot of reading, but unfortunately most of it is related to my uni course. I love classic novels, and am currently reading 1984 by George Orwell

Movies: I watch mostly British stuff. Recently saw Submarine, fantastic film!

Music: I love music! Mostly listen to indie rock & roll, but I'm also slightly into emo. You'll often find me at the front at an indie gig at the Leadmill. Don't really mind mainstream stuff but it isn't really my cup of tea!

Food: I love cooking (yes there is a theme going on here)! Really enjoy indian and oriential dishes, but an italian always goes down well with a glass of wine!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My keyboard
2) My phone
3) My laptop
4) My red skinnies
5) My lovely friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and what to cook for my next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a gig, down the pub with friends, or swatting up on some uni work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am bisexual and have had experiences with men
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've found anything I've put on here remotely interesting :)