Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

division_days

26 M Westminster, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very focused on my goals and try to be as honest as possible. I am truly invested in becoming as enlightened and aware as possible; while projecting a positive influence on my surroundings.

I'm moving to Borneo in late January to work with bears; so, I'm not looking for anything super intimate or serious at this point. However, I am strangely free for the next month or so and wouldn't mind spending some time with some nice people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working towards a career in species conservation and evolutionary research. I'm also a songwriter and have spend that last several years trying to perfect a few songs to release.
I’m really good at
Songwriting is my passion and I'm good at working with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
haha I have no idea. Probably that I'm kinda weird looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Elliott Smith, Townes Van Zandt, George Harrison, Round Table feat. Nino, Happy End.

Books - The Wind Up Bird Chronicle, Norwegian Wood, Just Kids, anything by Paulo Coelho or Stephen Hawking.

Movies - YiYi, Floating Clouds, Secret Sunshine, Adaptation, Lawrence of Arabia

I don't really watch TV.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing or working. I don't party or anything. I have too many things I want to accomplish to waste any time. I like spending time with friends but usually only if we are working on music, hiking or something like that. I enjoy being productive and every time I go somewhere just to "hang out" I end up regretting wasting the time; although I truly enjoy good conversation, especially in the realm of philosophy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My profile probably comes off as very serious but I am actually very friendly and accepting. I have a lot of life experience, good and bad; so, I just don't come as carefree as I used too. People that know me well would tell you I'm funny and talkative. People that don't know me well probably think I'm an asshole.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am fairly intelligent and would like to meet similar individuals. Hopefully you have more on your mind than your next tattoo or facebook picture.