Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

divstar

36 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is tough to write. It's a work in progress for now. More to come, so stay tuned!!!! Basically, I'm ready to meet new people and see how things go. A good weekend would be hanging out on a patio sipping sangrias, catching up with a gal pal, yoga or some physical exercise, catching up with a friend I haven't seen in a while, reading, and then cooking on a Sunday evening. I HATE washing dishes, so I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind helping out with that. :) I'm always ready for a football game, concert, comedy show, or something totally random. That way you always have something to talk about!

I am goofy, adventurous, and up for a challenge. I don't like to take myself too seriously, although sometimes it happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a finance professional for a major multi-national telecom. My job has given me the opportunity to travel within the U.S. and abroad. I've worked hard for my career, but ready to balance it out more. I'm ready to learn and try new things and to keep growing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at doing a lot of different things. I love to entertain and host "Top Chef" parties. I'm really good at watching movies. You might say, "Who isn't good at watching movies?" but it's possible to be bad at it. On average, I am better at giving directions than most girls are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling and ready to talk to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book:The Great Gatsby
Favorite movies: Swingers, Godfather, Scarface, Juno
Favorite music: Pretty much anything but country
Favorite food: That's too tough to answer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Showers
2. My friends
3. My family
4. Laughter
5. Good wine
6. Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes get teary eyed at the Publix commercials during the holidays. But it doesn't happen all the time!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating