Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dixiedelite83

31 F Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth country girl. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I love life and try to make the most of everything. I love the outdoors, going camping, hiking or anything. Some of my favorite things to do are go to the river and to the woods.. but the list of all the things I like to do is endless. I'm very kind and get along with just about anyone but I don't and won't deal with any sort of drama. I'm very straight foward and genuine. I'm pretty goofy too, and I have a great sense of humor. I like to just be happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
loving every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, fishing, making people smile, lot's of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read any books, except for the lovey, mushy romance junk lol. I like never ever watch t.v. I do enjoy watching a good movie. As far as food, I like it, mostly any kind I'm not to picky. I Love Music! I love to just jam out, I could not live without music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, dogs, music, humor, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends or at home hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing.. ask me later;)