Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dixiegirl62

52 F Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This part took some thinking. I have always been a bit of a tomboy, I'm more comfortable in jeans and flip flops than dresses and pumps, I do dress up on occasion. I'm more comfortable on the back of a motorcycle than in the back of a limo, which isn't bad either. I'd prefer to go shopping at home depot to going to the mall, hate em!!! I am new to Colorado, moved here in July after being a Florida girl for most of my life.
I'm new to the "dating thing" and to tell you the truth not real crazy about it, kinda rusty. I am honest to a fault, love the outdoors and miss having some one to kiss goodnight.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over is tough, I moved out here to be closer to my daughter. I'm actually thinking of going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd have to say cooking, I make a mean Lasagna.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my accent, I've got that southern draw.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Forrest Gump, Tombstone, among others. Food I would have to say almost anything. As far as music goes I prefer Rock but will listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids first and foremost, family, coffee, and if you give me a bit I'll let you know about the other three..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll have to think about it.. ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sad to say probably trying to find some trouble.. ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think outside the box, and would like to help introduce me to Colorado..