Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

diyguyny

31 Schenectady, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well just a brief summary of myself. I am a 28 year old contractor with a passion for tile. I must admit a lot of my life revolves around my business. I like to work hard and play hard. I like to have the finer things in life and I have to work hard to get those things. In my free time I can vary from acting like a crazy teenager to just relaxing and enjoying the moment. I enjoy doing both when times are appropriate. I feel like I am at a point in my life that I am stable and reliable enough to carry on a long term relationship but not necessarily looking for that. I also just like to meet new people and get to know them. I insist on enjoying life to the fullest and there's not much that can bring me down. 9-5 I am strictly business but after hours is time to let it all hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am actually at a point of contentment. I have all the things I would ever want in life. I feel like I could do this forever and also I wouldn't mind sharing all this happiness with someone I care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with building houses. I'm also really good at having the motivation to go out and work hard for what I want. I must admit most of the time it's money or some expensive big boy toy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well in all honesty the first thing they probably notice is my tattoos. A lot of people say before they got to know me that they thought I was an arrogant douche but come to find out I am a genuine caring kinda guy that would probably do anything for the people I care about. Also I'm one of those guys you probably don't wanna rub the wrong way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly biographys and autobiographys. Music: Like just about everything! But mostley anything before the 80's. I'm a typical guy when it comes to food. I'll eat whatever you put in front of me. I do love some sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. God. Wood. Tools. Love. Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself. Theres always room for improvement!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dont know if I have ever had a typical friday night. It could range from catching up on some sleep to staying out all night. But most of the time its just going to the movies or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That behind this tattooed construction worker is a man that was raised in a house full of woman that taught me to be gentle kind and respect everybody.... Especially woman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to enjoy life to the max. Be adventurous. And get to know a really fun loving guy