Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 28, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to do just about anything outdoors, whatever keeps me active I am all for. My favorite thing to do in the world though is play golf. There is just something about being outdoors on a nice day playing 18. I am really into football, baseball, and college basketball. I work for a media company here in Denver where I do account management. I love my job and don't hate getting out of bed to go in the morning. As far as my personality I am a joker who loves to have a good time at just about anything I do,..very sarcastic. I love to read, in the past 6 months I have read all of Dan Brown's novels...Digital Fortress and The Lost Symbol are my favorites. One of my favorite things to do is go to listen to live music, I don't really care where but I do appreciate musical artists. I am just a down to earth guy who is pretty much up for anything. In the spring and summer I love to go to Rockies games as well as camping. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for a media company as a marketing consultant here in Denver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Darts & Golf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Digital Fortress, The Lost Symbol, Deception Point, DiVinci Code, Too Fat to Fish, Water for Elephants, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close
Movies: Back to the Future, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption
Shows: The Office, Seinfeld, Last Comic Standing, The Apprentice
Music: Mostly Classic and new Rock
Food: Pho
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Golf Clubs, Phone, Internet, My Truck, Music, Sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a Rockies game, or With my friends hanging out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy yourself and would like to hang out and have fun and possibly see where it takes us.